Join @youth_coalition for a Twitter chat on self-managed abortions!

With panelists from @WoWabortionpill, @asapasia, @helpmorras and @aguabicarbonato! Get ready to hear experts speak about self-managed abortions and clear up misconceptions. In times like these, access to self-managed abortions is crucial!

21 Sept 2020, 2 PM UTC/7.30 PM New Delhi/9 PM Jakarta/10 AM Ottawa/ 9 AM Mexico City

#IManageMyAbortion #AbortionIsHealthcare #Sept28